Interview with Neil Fallon this weekend on Grip of Delusion radio

1_442978392

This weekend we have a very special feature on the program – an interview with Clutch‘s Neil Fallon. This makes us very happy because Clutch is one of the most rocking rock bands in the world today, you know that?

So tune in this Saturday @8pm EST/ 2am CET or Sunday @4pm EST/ 10pm CET for a repeat.

The interview was conducted in the summer before Clutch’s show in Zagreb and was originally posted this Tuesday on Sofia Live. It is not edited on purpose and you’re going to hear bottles’ rattling, fans taking pictures, people speaking in strange languages and birthday wishes. Special THANK YOU goes to Ivaylo Alexandrov (of the best rawk’n’roll promoter Rawk’n’Roll – the ‘pass-me-that-bottle’ webzine) who allowed us to air this interview.

Listen via TuneIn at http://tunein.com/radio/Grip-Of-Delusion-Radio-s137870/ in your browser or via TuneIn app on your smartphone or tablet or use winamp, iTunes, vlc or foobar with the stream address: http://s1.nexuscast.com/tunein/gripofde.pls on your PC.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *